Member Schools‎ > ‎

Marylhurst University

Mailing Address
17600 Pacific Highway (Hwy 43)
Marylhurst, OR 97036

Main Phone Number: (503) 636-8141
Admissions Phone Number: (503) 699-6268
Records Phone Number: (503) 699-6267

Main Website URL: www.marylhurst.edu

General email requests: admissions@marylhurst.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: (not available)


Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Office of Admissions
17600 Pacific Highway (Hwy 43)
PO Box 261
Marylhurst, OR 97036-0261

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: No
    EDI Contact: n/a
Electronic transcripts accepted: Yes
Electronic transcript email address:  admissions@marylhurst.edu
Electronic transcript provider: eSCRIP-SAFE
OrACRAO Fax accepted: Yes
Fax Number: (503) 697-5596


Technology Information

Student information system: Jenzabar EX
CRM: EnrollmentRx [salesforce.com platform]
Archival system: Jenzabar EX
Degree audit system: Jenzabar EX
Scheduling system: EMS
Diploma service: Diplomas on Demand


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Anne Girardelli
 Name Title Phone Email
 Anne Girardelli Acting Registrar (503) 534-7041 agirardelli@marylhurst.edu
 Emily Bonney  Academic Advising Manager (503) 534-7022 ebonney@marylhurst.edu
 Breck Young Curriculum & Academic Scheduling Coordinator (503) 699-6267 byoung@marylhurst.edu
 MacKenzie Kessler Admission Records Specialist (503) 699-6267 mkessler@marylhurst.edu
 Robyn Jones  VP of Enrollment & Student Services  (503) 534-4023 rjones@marylhurst.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information