Member Schools‎ > ‎

Central Oregon CC

Mailing Address
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97703

Main Phone Number: 541.383.7500
Admissions Phone Number: 541.383.7500
Records Phone Number: 541.383.7500

Main Website URL: www.cocc.edu

General email requests: welcome@cocc.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Transfer Tables: n/a

Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Central Oregon Community College
Admissions & Records
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97703

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: yes
    EDI Contact: welcome@cocc.edu
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: welcome@cocc.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: n/a
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 541.318.3700


Technology Information

Student information system: Banner
CRM: n/a
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: DegreeWorks
Scheduling system: n/a
Diploma service: n/a


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Courtney Whetstine
 Name Title Phone Email
 Courtney Whetstine Director of Admissions/Registrar 541.383.7299 cwhetstine@cocc.edu
 Jared Forell Assistant Director for Curriculum & Technology 541.318.3716 jforell@cocc.edu
 Melissa Monette Transcript/Degree Evaluator 541.383.7241 mmonette@cocc.edu
 Jessi Johnson Transcript/Degree Evaluator 541.383.7254 jjohnson43@cocc.edu
 Lindsey Aavang Office Specialist - Admissions 541.383.7548 laavang@cocc.edu
 Courtney Nolta Office Specialist - Recruit 541.318.3708 cnolta@cocc.edu
 Denise Hatch Information Systems Specialist 541.383.7253 tdhatch@cocc.edu    
 Felipe Delatorre Senior Enrollment Specialist 541.383.7242 fdelatorre@cocc.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information