Member Schools‎ > ‎

Willamette University

Mailing Address
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Main Phone Number: 503.370.6300
Admissions Phone Number: 503.370.6303
Records Phone Number: 503.370.6206

Main Website URL: willamette.edu

General email requests: ask@willamette.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: Willamette Catalog
Transfer Tables: n/a

Transcript Information
Transcript Address:
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301 

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: no
    EDI Contact: n/a
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: registrar@willamette.edu, or bearcat@willamette.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Credentials Solutions
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number: n/a


Technology Information

Student information system: Colleague
CRM: Slate
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: Colleague
Scheduling system: EMS
Diploma service: n/a


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Laura Jacobs Anderson
 Name Title Phone Email
 Laura Jacobs Anderson University Registrar     503.375.5467 ljacobsa@willamette.edu
 Mary Collins Associate Registrar  503.370.6816 mecollins@willamette.edu
 Sarah Fisher Assistant Registrar 503.370.6706 sfisher@willamette.edu
 Kate James Assistant Registrar 503.370.6820 kjames@willamette.edu
 Karen Arthur Recorder/Records Analyst 503.370.6850 karthur@willamette.edu
 Ann Abbott Recorder 503.370.5331 aabbott@willamette.edu
 Jeremy Bogan Associate Vice President & Dean of Admission 503.370.6928 jbogan@willamette.edu
 JR Tarabocchia Director of Recruitment & Student Activities 503-370.6606 jtarabocchia@willamette.edu

If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information