Member Schools‎ > ‎

Portland State University

Mailing Address: 
PO Box 751 
Portland, OR 97207-0751

Main Phone Number: 503.725.3000
Admissions Phone Number: 503.725.3511
Records Phone Number: 503.725.3220

Main Website URL: www.pdx.edu

General email requests: askadm@pdx.edu, registrar@pdx.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: PSU Bulletin
Transfer Tables: 

Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Portland State University
Office of Admissions
PO Box 751
Portland, OR  97207-0751

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: Yes, via Parchment
    EDI Contact: Kathy Thomas, kathy.thomas@pdx.edu
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: admissions@pdx.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Parchment
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number: n/a


Technology Information

Student information system: Banner - Ellucian
CRM: Talisma - Campus Nexus
Archival system: OnBase
Degree audit system: DARS 
Scheduling system: Ad Astra
Diploma service: Paradigm


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Cindy Baccar
 Name Title Phone Email
 Cindy Baccar                    Associate Vice Provost and University Registrar     503.725.5533         baccarc@pdx.edu

 Kathy Thomas Associate Registrar for Technology    503.725.5526 kathy.thomas@pdx.edu
 Nicolle DuPont    Associate Registrar for Registration & Records     503.725.3407 nicolle.dupont@pdx.edu
 Nick Matlick            Assistant Registrar for Degree Requirements, Vet Certification & Transfer Articulation    503.725.5515nmatlick@pdx.edu
 Adam Lutzow    Assistant Registrar for Academic Scheduling 503.725.4985 lutzow@pdx.edu
 Aaron McMillan            Assistant Registrar for Registration Public Service 503.725.5564 mcmar@pdx.edu
 Christopher SkinnerAssistant Director, Admission Evaluation & Processing 503.725.9831 cskinner@pdx.edu
 Michael SweneyTransfer Articulation Coordinator 503.725.5518 sweneym@pdx.edu
 Suzanne SnellTransfer Articulation Specialist 503.725.3482 ssnell@pdx.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information
Comments