Member Schools‎ > ‎

Pacific Northwest College of Art

Mailing Address
511 NW Broadway
Portland, OR 97209

Main Phone Number: 503.226.4391
Admissions Phone Number: 503.821.8972
Records Phone Number: 503.821.8903

Main Website URL: www.pnca.edu

General email requests: registration@pnca.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: n/a
Transfer Tables: n/a

Transcript Information
Transcript Address:
511 NW Broadway
Portland, OR 97209
 
Send/Receive EDI transcripts: no
    EDI Contact: n/a
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: admissions@pnca.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: n/a
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number: n/a


Technology Information

Student information system: Ellucian PowerCampus
CRM: n/a
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: n/a
Scheduling system: n/a
Diploma service: n/a


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Ron Rutter
 Name Title Phone Email
 Ron Rutter Registrar 503.821.8904 rrutter@pnca.edu
 Anna Miltenberger Director of Admissions 503.821.8973amiltenberger@pnca.edu
 Pearl Fisher Academic Adviser/Transcript Evaluator 503.821.8974 pfisher@pnca.edu
 Cassandra Chang Associate Registrar 503.821.8895 cchang@pnca.edu
 Stephanie Montez Registration Clerk 503.821.8903 smontez@pnca.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information