Member Schools‎ > ‎

Columbia Gorge CC

 
Mailing Address
400 East Scenic Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058-3434

Main Phone Number: 541-506-6011
Admissions Phone Number: 541-506-6011
Records Phone Number: 541-506-6025

Main Website URL: www.cgcc.edu

General email requests: registrar@cgcc.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Transfer Tables: n/a


Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Columbia Gorge Community College
Attn: Student Services
400 East Scenic Dr.
The Dalles, OR 97058

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: No
    EDI Contact: n/a
Electronic transcripts accepted: Yes
Electronic transcript email address: transcripts@cgcc.edu
Electronic transcript provider: None
OrACRAO Fax accepted: Yes
Fax Number: 541-298-3104


Technology Information

Student information system: RogueNet
CRM: Infusionsoft
Archival system: N/A
Degree audit system: Conclusive
Scheduling system: 25Live
Diploma service: Scrip-Safe


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Mary Martin
 Name Title Phone Email
 Mary Martin    
 Registrar 541-506-6025 mmartin@cgcc.edu
 Mike Taphouse Dean of Students
 541-506-6026 mtaphouse@cgcc.edu
 Nicole Hughes Support Specialist-Testing 541-506-6017 nhughes@cgcc.edu
 Rhianna Byrd Support Specialist-Admissions 541-506-6011 rbyrd@cgcc.edu
 Kelsey Contreras    
 Support Specialist-Hood River
 541-308-8211 kcontreras@cgcc.edu

If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information.