Member Schools‎ > ‎

Warner Pacific University

If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information.
Mailing Address
2219 SE 68th Ave 
Portland, OR 97215

Main Phone Number: 503.517.1020
Admissions Phone Number:
Carrie Bertalot 503.517.1332
Caleb Roher 503.517.1016
Records Phone Number: 503.517.1013

Main Website URL: www.warnerpacific.edu

General email requests: admissions@warnerpacific.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information



Transcript Information
Transcript Address:
Attn: Admissions
Warner Pacific University
2219 SE 68th Ave
Portland, OR 97215

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: no
    EDI Contact: n/a
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: admissions@warnerpacific.edu
Electronic transcript provider: n/a
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number: n/a


Technology Information

Student information system: Colleague
CRM: Slate
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: Colleague Student Planning
Scheduling system: n/a
Diploma service: n/a


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: 
 Name Title Phone Email
 Carrie Bertalot    
 Transfer Admission Counselor
 503.517.1332 cbertalot@warnerpacific.edu
 Caleb Roher                
 Transfer Admission Counselor 503.517.1016 croher@warnerpacific.edu
 Deepika Kapil    
 Freshman Admission Counselor
 503.517.1017 dkapil@warnerpacific.edu
 Edgar Contreras
 Freshman Admission Counselor 503.517.1128 econtreras@warnerpacific.edu
 Student Financial Services Department
  503.517.1091 financialaid@warnerpacific.edu
 Records Department
  503.517.1013 records@warnerpacific.edu
 Mike Wilson
 Athletic Director
 503.517.1261 mewilson@warnerpacific.edu