Member Schools‎ > ‎

University of Oregon

Mailing Address
5257 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Main Phone Number: 541.346.2935
Admissions Phone Number: 541.346.3201
Records Phone Number: 541.346.2935

Main Website URL: uoregon.edu

General email requests: registrar@uoregon.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: Curriculum Reports
Transfer Tables: Transfer Students

Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
5257 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: yes
    EDI Contact: Jim Bouse, jbouse@uoregon.edu, 541.346.3182
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: registrar@uoregon.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Parchment
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 541.346.6682


Technology Information

Student information system: Banner
CRM: Talisma
Archival system: Singularity; moving to ImageNow
Degree audit system: u.achieve
Scheduling system: 25Live and R25
Diploma service: Michael Sutter


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Sue Eveland
 Name Title Phone Email
 Sue Eveland Assistant VP for Enrollment Management/ University Registrar 541.346.3195 seveland@uoregon.edu
 Brian Lowery Associate University Registrar 541.346.7344 blowery@uoregon.edu
 Sherie Snyder Senior Assistant University Registrar 541.346.3371 slsnyder@uoregon.edu
 Mike Jefferis Assistant Registrar for Operations 541.346.1264 jefferis@uoregon.edu
 Scott Morrell Assistant Registrar, Registration & Academic History 541.346.2941 smorrell@uoregon.edu
 Jim Bouse     Director of Enrollment Mgmt Technology/ Associate Registrar for Technology 541.346.3182 jbouse@uoregon.edu
 Chris LeBlanc Assistant Registrar for Technology 541.346.2931 leblanc@uoregon.edu
 Jim Blick Assistant Registrar, Statistical Reporting & Analysis 541.346.3246 jblick@uoregon.edu
 Lori Norton Executive Assistant to the University Registrar 541.346.3184 lnorton@uoregon.edu
 Janel Frank Transcript Specialist/ Student Records Specialist 541.346.2943 jmfrank@uoregon.edu
 Dr. Roger J. Thompson   
Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment Management 541.346.2542 rjt@uoregon.edu 
 Steve RobinsonAssistant Vice President and Chief of Staff
Student Services and Enrollment Management 
 541.346.9388sr1@uoregon.edu  
 Jonathan JacobsDirector of Enrollment Management Research 541.346.7406 jsj@uoregon.edu  
 Jim RawlinsAssistant VP for Student Services and Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions 541.346.1289 jrawlins@uoregon.edu  
 M Kirk KoenigSr. Associate Director of Operations 541.346.1273 kkoenig@uoregon.edu  
 Diana DefferdingSr. Asst Director for Dom Processing 541.346.1165 dianadef@uoregon.edu  
 Alayne SwitzerSr. Asst Director for Intl Processing 541.346.1234 alayne@uoregon.edu  
 Sky SeymourAssistant Director of Admissions 541.346.1287 seckelbe@uoregon.edu  
 Cyrus NicholsAssociate Director for Recruitment & Outreach 541.346.1220 nicholsc@uoregon.edu  
 David Van Der HaeghenSr. Asst Director for Recruitment 541.346.1247 davidvdh@uoregon.edu  
 Rob HardinSr. Asst Director for Intl Recruitment 541.346.3400 rhardin@uoregon.edu  
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information