Member Schools‎ > ‎

Multnomah University

Mailing Address
8435 NE Glisan St 
Portland, OR 97220

Main Phone Number: 503.255.0332
Admissions Phone Number: 503.251.6485
Records Phone Number: 503.251.5370

Main Website URL: www.multnomah.edu

General email requests: registrar@multnomah.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: n/a
Transfer Tables: n/a

Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
8435 NE Glisan St 
Portland, OR 97220

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: no
    EDI Contact: 
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: registrar@multnomah.edu
Electronic transcript provider: Credentials
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number:


Technology Information

Student information system: Powercampus from Ellucian
CRM: n/a
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: Powercampus (Academic Plan)
Scheduling system: n/a
Diploma service: Josten's


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Amy Stephens
 Name Title Phone Email
 Amy Stephens Registrar 503.251.5371 astephens@multnomah.edu
 Barb Fetters Asst. Registrar 503.251.5374 bfetters@multnomah.edu
 Betty Crews Asst. Registrar 503.251.5376 bcrews@multnomah.edu
 Camilla Dolan Transcript Clerk     503.251.5372 cdolan@multnomah.edu
 Mindy Kate Hasenkamp Director of Admissions 503.251.6483 mkhasenkamp@multnomah.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information