Member Schools‎ > ‎

Rogue CC

Mailing Address
3345 Redwood Highway
Grants Pass, OR 97527

Main Phone Number: 541.956.7500
Admissions Phone Number: 541.956.7217
Records Phone Number: 541.956.7427

Main Website URL: www.roguecc.edu

General email requests: rcs@roguecc.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Transfer Tables: NA

Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
117 S Central Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: yes
    EDI Contact:  Logan Bransfield, lbransfield@roguecc.edu, 541.245.7443
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: rcs@rogue.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: NA
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 541.245.7648


Technology Information

Student information system: RogueNet
CRM: SharpSpring
Archival system: ApplicationXtender
Degree audit system: Conclusive
Scheduling system: RogueNet and 25Live
Diploma service: Jostens


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Dani Crouch
 Name Title Phone Email
 Dani CrouchDirector of Enrollment Services    541.245.7377dcrouch@roguecc.edu
 Nicole Sakraida
Assistant Director, Admissions & Recruitment
 541-245-7574nsakraida@roguecc.edu
 Barbara WicksStudent Records Specialist 541.956.7178 bwicks@roguecc.edu 
 Natalie CoppedgeStudent Records Specialist 541.245.7861 ncoppedge@roguecc.edu
 Analisa Gifford    
Student Records Specialist
541.245.7864    
agifford@roguecc.edu
 Rose PassioneRogue Central Coordinator
541.245.7501 rpassione@roguecc.edu 
 Amber Crews    
Rogue Central Specialist
541.956.7501
acrews@roguecc.edu
 Bernyne SpillaneRogue Central Specialist 541.245.7501 bspillane@roguecc.edu 
 Sheri MuzzioliRogue Central Specialist 541.956.7501 smuzzioli@roguecc.edu 
 Logan Bransfield    
Rogue Central Specialist541.245.7501
lbransfield@roguecc.edu
 Brian Proctor
Rogue Central Specialist541.245.7501 bproctor@roguecc.edu
 Tanya Salas Gonzalez
Rogue Central Specialist541.245.7501 tsalasgonzalez@roguecc.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information