Member Schools‎ > ‎

University of Western States

Mailing Address
8000 NE Tillamook Street
Portland, OR 97213

Main Phone Number: 503.256.3180
Admissions Phone Number: 800.641.5641
Records Phone Number: 503.847.2560

Main Website URL: www.uws.edu

General email requests: admissions@uws.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Transfer Tables: na

Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
8000 NE Tillamook Street
Portland, OR 97213

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: no
    EDI Contact: NA
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: admissions@uws.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Parchment
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number: 503.251.5723


Technology Information

Student information system: Ellucian's PowerCampus
CRM: EnrollmentRX, built on Salesforce platform
Archival system: NA
Degree audit system: NA
Scheduling system: NA
Diploma service: Paradigm


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Michelle Dodge
 Name Title Phone Email
 Michelle DodgeRegistrar  503.251.5710mdodge@uws.edu 
 Whitney ShounAssistant Registrar 503.251.5706 wshoun@uws.edu 
 Kimberly Felipe    
Assistant Registrar 
503.847.2569
kfelipe@uws.edu 
 Josh Civiello        
Executive Director of Admissions 503.206.3210    
jciviello@uws.edu 
 Georgia Gootee    
Assistant Director of Admissions
503.251.2843ggootee@uws.edu
 Natasha French    Assistant Director of Recruitment
503.251.5766 nfrench@uws.edu 
 Sarah Schoettler
 Assistant Director of Operations and Technology
503.251.5770sschoettler@uws.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information