Member Schools‎ > ‎

Oregon State University

Mailing Address
102 Kerr Admin Building
Corvallis, OR 97331 

Main Phone Number:  541.737.4331
Admissions Phone Number: 541.737.4411
Records Phone Number:541.737.4331

Main Website URL: oregonstate.edu

General email requests: osuadmit@oregonstate.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information


Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
104 Kerr Admin Building
Corvallis, OR 97331-2106

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: yes
    EDI Contact: Martin Main, martin.main@oregonstate.edu
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: osuadmit@oregonstate.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Parchment
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 541.737.2482


Technology Information

Student information system: Banner
CRM: Banner
Archival system: NOLIJ
Degree audit system: DegreeWorks
Scheduling system: R25
Diploma service: Michael Sutter


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Rebecca Mathern
 Name Title Phone Email
 Rebecca Mathern    Registrar 541.737.4048rebecca.mathern@oregonstate.edu 
 Jennifer Ketterman 541.737.4048 jennifer.ketterman@oregonstate.edu 
 Noah Buckley 541.737.4411 noah.buckley@oregonstate.edu 
 Erin Rau 541.737.4411 erin.rau@oregonstate.edu 
 Brian Palmer 541.737.4411 brian.palmer@oregonstate.edu 
 Michelle McAllaster 541.737.4048 michelle.mcallaster@oregonstate.edu 
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information