Member Schools‎ > ‎

University of Portland

Mailing Address
5000 N Willamette Blvd.
Portland, OR 97203-5798

Main Phone Number: 503.943.7321
Admissions Phone Number: 503.743.7147
Records Phone Number: 503.943.7321

Main Website URL: https://www1.up.edu/

General email requests: webmaster@up.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Annual curriculum changes: n/a


Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Office of the Registrar
University of Portland
5000 N Willamette Blvd.
Portland, OR 97203-5798

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: no
    EDI Contact: n/a
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: registrar@up.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Scrip-Safe
OrACRAO Fax accepted: no
Fax Number: n/a


Technology Information

Student information system: Ellucian
CRM: n/a
Archival system: Nolij
Degree audit system: Degreeworks
Scheduling system: EMS
Diploma service: Scrip-Safe


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Roberta Lindahl
 Name Title Phone Email
 Roberta Lindahl Registrar 503.943.7321 lindahl@up.edu
 Abby Warner Assistant Registrar 503.943.7321 warnera@up.edu
 Carolyn Blumenson Assistant Registrar 503.943.7321 blumenso@up.edu
 Corey Shrader Transfer Articulation Coordinator 503.943.7321 shrader@up.edu
 Barbara Pahl Classroom Coordinator 503.943.7321 pahl@up.edu
 Erin Oleson Transcript Specialist 503.943.7321 oleson@up.edu
 Matthew Mannikko Transfer Articulation Specialist 503.943.7321 mannikko@up.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information