Member Schools‎ > ‎

Portland CC

Mailing Address
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 98280

Main Phone Number: 971.722.7100
Admissions Phone Number: 971.722.8888 (option 2 at each prompt)
Records Phone Number: 971.722.7100

Main Website URL: www.pcc.edu

General email requests: records@pcc.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Transfer Tables: n/a


Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Student Records
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: yes
    EDI Contact: Kristin Benson, kristin.benson@pcc.edu
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: records@pcc.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Parchment
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 971.722.7135


Technology Information

Student information system: Banner
CRM: n/a
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: Degree Works
Scheduling system: R25
Diploma service: Scrip-safe Diplomas on Demand


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Kristin Benson
 Name Title Phone Email
 Kristin Benson Registrar 971.722.7724 kristin.benson@pcc.edu
 Emily Biskey Coordinator Records & Enrollment 971.722.7717
 emily.biskey15@pcc.edu
 Jennifer Bowers Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7718 jbowers@pcc.edu
 Roxana Geacar-West Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7711 roxana.geacarwest@pcc.edu
 Anita Gibson-Carrie Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7720 agibson@pcc.edu
 Mark Goldhammer Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7727 mark.goldhammer@pcc.edu
 Deborah Hall Sr. Office Assistant 971.722.7713 dhall@pcc.edu
 Weeze Herr Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7722 weeze.herr@pcc.edu
 Tim McLaughlin     Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7714 tim.mcglaughlin@pcc.edu
 Teresa Moore Office Assistant II 971.722.7723 tmoore@pcc.edu
 Lisa Stiffler Grad/Transfer Credit Evaluator 971.722.7710 lisa.stiffler@pcc.edu
 Dante Baca     Enrollment Services 971.722.4689 dante.baca@pcc.edu
 Sarah Bridger Enrollment Services 971.722.5282 sarah.bridger@pcc.edu
 Andrew Chandler Enrollment Services 971.722.4724 andrew.chandler@pcc.edu
 Catherine Claridge Enrollment Services 971.722.5382 catherine.claridge@pcc.edu
 Danielle Crump Enrollment Services 971.722.4688 dcrump@pcc.edu
 Rodrigo Diaz Enrollment Services 971.722.5348 rodrigo.diaz@pcc.edu
 Jera Hoefert Enrollment Services 971.722.6184 jera.morris@pcc.edu
 Alycia Kearns Enrollment Services 971.722.4795 alycia.kearns@pcc.edu
 Dru Kight Enrollment Services 971.722.6322 dru.kight@pcc.edu
 Phatthavong Navong Enrollment Services 971.722.4842 phatthavong.navong15@pcc.edu
 Kathleen Roundtree Enrollment Services 971.722.8060 kathleen.roundtree@pcc.edu
 Andy Searcy Enrollment Services 971.722.4699 asearcy@pcc.edu
 Adam Singh Enrollment Services 971.722.7593 adam.singh15@pcc.edu
 Sarah Singh Enrollment Services 971.722.4384 sarah.singh1@pcc.edu
 Susan Swarens Enrollment Services 971.722.4515 susan.swarens@pcc.edu
 Chad Swenson Enrollment Services 971.722.7271 chad.swenson@pcc.edu
 Mandi Anderson     Curriculum Office Asst II 971.722.7816 mandi.anderson@pcc.edu
 Sally Earll Curriculum Coordinator 971.722.7812 sally.earll@pcc.edu
 Anne Haberkern Director Curriculum Support Office 971.722.7815 anne.haberkern@pcc.edu
 Stacey Holland Curriculum Systems Specialist 971.722.7813 stimmins@pcc.edu
 Joy Killgore Curriculum Sr. Office Asst 971.722.7811 joy.killgore@pcc.edu
 Jessica Morfin Degree Audit & Transfer Specialist 971.722.7197 jmorfin@pcc.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information