Member Schools‎ > ‎

Portland CC

Mailing Address
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 98280

Main Phone Number: 971.722.7100
Admissions Phone Number: 971.722.8888 (option 2 at each prompt)
Records Phone Number: 971.722.7100

Main Website URL: www.pcc.edu

General email requests: records@pcc.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information

Transfer Tables: n/a


Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
Student Records
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280

Send/Receive EDI transcripts: yes
    EDI Contact: Ryan Clark, ryan.clark13@pcc.edu
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: records@pcc.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Parchment
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 971.722.7135


Technology Information

Student information system: Banner
CRM: n/a
Archival system: n/a
Degree audit system: Degree Works
Scheduling system: R25
Diploma service: Scrip-safe Diplomas on Demand


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Ryan Clark
 Name Title Phone Email
 Ryan Clark Registrar 971.722.7724 ryan.clark13@pcc.edu
 Emily Biskey Student Records Coordinator 971.722.7717
 emily.biskey15@pcc.edu
 Darlilis Garcia Enrollment Services Manager 971.722.4486 darilis.garcia@pcc.edu
 Nikki Patterson Senior Enrollment Services Specialist 971.722.6320 npatters@pcc.edu
 Jake Montie Senior Enrollment Services Specialist 971.722.8223  jake.montie@pcc.edu
 Anna Tannehill Senior Enrollment Services Specialist 971.722.4485  atannehi@pcc.edu
 Kathy Glankler Senior Enrollment Services Specialist 971.722.5385  kglankle@pcc.edu
 Anne Haberkern Director of Curriculum Support 971.722.7815  anne.haberkern@pcc.edu
 Jessica Morfin Degree Audit & Transfer Specialist 971.722.7197 jmorfin@pcc.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information