Member Schools‎ > ‎

George Fox University

Mailing Address
414 N Meridian Street
Newberg, OR 97132

Main Phone Number: 503.538.8383
Admissions Phone Number: 503.554.2240
Records Phone Number: 503.544.2218

Main Website URL: www.georgefox.edu

General email requests: registrar@georgefox.edu


Curriculum & Transfer Information



Transcript Information
Transcript Address: 
414 N Meridian Street Box 6189
Newberg, OR 97132

Send/Receive EDI transcripts:  no
    EDI Contact: 
Electronic transcripts accepted: yes
Electronic transcript email address: registrar@georgefox.edu 
Electronic transcript provider: Credentials Solutions
OrACRAO Fax accepted: yes
Fax Number: 503.554.3880


Technology Information

Student information system: PeopleSoft
CRM: n/a
Archival system: homegrown
Degree audit system: PeopleSoft
Scheduling system: 25Live
Diploma service: internal


Directory Information

Main OrACRAO Contact: Melissa Thomas
 Name Title Phone Email
 Melissa Thomas Registrar 503.554.2218 mthomas@georgefox.edu
 Matt Sargent Associate Registrar 503.554.2217 msargent@georgefox.edu
 Tamara Reams Assistant Registrar 503.554.2211 treams@georgefox.edu
 Jen Macnab Senior Enrollment Manager 503.554.6103 jmacnab@georgefox.edu
 Diana Koba Enrollment Specialist 503.554.2218 dkoba@georgefox.edu
 Rebecca Williams Enrollment Manager - Trad UG 503.554.2216 rwilliams@georgefox.edu
 Rachel Ryan Enrollment Manager - Trad UG 503.554.2225 rryan@georgefox.edu
 Heidi Duckworth Records Specialist 503.554.2213 hduckworth@georgefox.edu
 Cindy Howard Enrollment Manager - Grad 503.554.6107 choward@georgefox.edu
 Lecia Retter Enrollment Manager - Grad 503.554.2222 lretter@georgefox.edu
 Nancy Fawver Enrollment Systems Manager 503.554.2224 nfawver@georgefox.edu
 Britny Scholz Enrollment Manager - Degree Completion 503.554.6102 bscholz@georgefox.edu
If you are the OrACRAO contact for this institution, please complete this survey to update institutional information